Weekly Summary – 30.6.14 – 6.7.14

by Beauchamp Art

https://31.media.tumblr.com/c20c9e8f48de0eaad31f78381758c389/tumblr_n92iiwinUI1qm0idto2_1280.jpg

As I have been moving house, I have not had much time to make practical work, though have been engaging in further discussions with my peers, especially Henry & Elizabeth, about the progress of my practical work and the direction of my dissertation. I am working towards the theme of the phenomenological effects of every day interactions with representations of familiar faces through online digital media. Though I think it may be best to collect ideas; quotes, works and other points to write about under headers (synthetic, overload, mediation, etc) selecting key phrases to structure the text around, working out an exact question whilst writing it.

 

 

