Weekly Summary – 21.7.14 – 27.7.14

by Beauchamp Art

https://38.media.tumblr.com/5d9a53cc23c9a775c41ae28d69e2882e/tumblr_n92iiwinUI1qm0idto7_1280.jpg

I have been sorting a backlog of my reflective journal; everything has been written but I prefer to accompany the text with images to keep a visual record of my progress to allow a more immediate comprehension. Hopefully, by getting a working computer I will be able to keep up with my work when away from uni and not be dependent on the Library and Media Lab.

This, alongside a session of outdoor drawing (probably the last I will participate in before taking it over and transforming it into the Drawing Society) and typing up quotes. Dividing my research into books and articles was a useful step, though attempt to keep track of what quote is where is increasingly difficult.

