Exhibition: Part-I

by Beauchamp Art

Part-I: Featuring the works of Benjamin S. Beauchamp, Filipa Alexandra, Cecily Boon, Kelly Briggs, Nicole Hudson, Elizabeth Loughran, and Joe Williamson.

Curated by Nicholas Osborne
Part-I Private View -01

Exhibition

Part-I Permanent Works

Documentation of the permanent works on display in the NUA student gallery project space from 3.11.14 – 21.11.14.

Nicholas Osborne // Curator

 

Part-I Works - 01

Part-I Private View -23

Part-I Works - 02

 

Benjamin S. Beauchamp // Individual Instability (Share) & Cancophony

 

Part-I Works - 09

Filipa Alexandra // Onions

 

Part-I Works - 03

Cecily Boon // Touch Me, Take Me

 

Part-I Works - 10

Kelly Briggs // Daisy & The Triangle: The Life of an Orange Flower

 

Part-I Works - 06

Part-I Works - 07

Parangoles - Nicole Performance - 01

Nicole Hudson // Parangolés

 

Part-I Works - 04

Part-I Elizabeth Loughran Performance - 04

Elizabeth Loughran // Contagious Gesture & All Singing from the Same Song Sheet

 

Part-I Works - 05

Joe Williamson // Untitled

 


Exhibition: Part-I (Installation)

Exhibition: Part-I (All Singing from the Same Song Sheet)

Exhibition: Part-I (Parangolés)

Exhibition: Part-I (Part-You & CRT experiments)

 


 

Individual Instability from Beauchamp Art on Vimeo.

