Weekly Summary – 29.12.15 – 4.1.15

by Beauchamp Art

Mirror-Me-Gif-1

With returning from the North, I have been processing and editing my photographs, though as of yet have not been considering too thoroughly how the images would be displayed, as I believe and idea around how to resolve the images will come through the post-production and the finalising of the visual element before considering how they will exist in space, whether that be 3D sculptural, exhibition or bookish space, or a digital environment.

Also made some minor headway with my dissertation, and reviewed my older research/work as part of the preparation for my third year presentation, gathering relevant examples of my own work, mostly by going through my existing online work, in the vague chronology of this blog.

 

4-face

Plein Air - 02

Mirrors - 03

 

